© 2023 by EDDIE BAKER. Proudly created with Wix.com

Brighton based folkpunk

Musician. Trumpet player. Composer

Sunday 15th December 2019
The Evening Star, Brighton
With Muddy Summers & The Dirty Field Whores
4pm start, free entry (donations appreciated)

Saturday 21st December 2019
The Birds' Nest, Deptford, London

With Babar Luck
8pm start, free entry

Saturday 11th April 2020

The Albert, Brighton
With Hagar The Womb and more TBC
8pm start, £? entry

Subscribe for updates
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now